LDC Board of Directors


Leanne Panduren, Chairperson

President & CEO  Rowe Professional Services Company
 Andy Harrington 100x126 Andrew Harrington, Vice Chairperson

President, H & H Tool, Inc.



Paul Bowman, Treasurer

Supervisor, Almont Township
 Kerbyson Dale Kerbyson, Secretary

Manager, City of Lapeer

Carolyn pix resized - Copy Carolyn Bennett

Economic Development Manager, DTE Energy
Bruce Cady Bruce Cady

Vice Chair, ChoiceOne Financial Services
Chris Candela

President/CEO, McLaren - Lapeer Region

 Burke Michael J. Burke, Jr.

President, ChoiceOne Bank
   Rick Burrough

Owner/President, View Newspaper Group

Daniel pix
 Daniel Deshetsky

Production Threaded Parts
 IMG_4751 Don Dube

President, Vidon Plastics, Inc.
CraigHortonHeadshot-12 Craig Horton

Manager, City of Imlay City
   Madison Jarmon

Community Affairs Manager, Consumer's Energy
 IMG_4749-001 Jim Ligon

COO, Victora USA, Inc.
Marco pix Jessica Marco

President, Spring Dynamics
Phillips pix 3 - Copy Gary Phillips

Director Chassis Technology / Plant Manager Lapeer

ZF Chassis Components, LLC
 IMG_4764 Lenny Schneider

Commissioner, Lapeer County
 Zott pix resized Steve Zott

Lapeer County Intermediate School District